International Relations Office - Vice-Chairmanship Bologna Campus

Contacts - Bologna Campus

 

Brega Annalisa 

CLABE Programme Coordinator

annalisa.brega2@unibo.it  +39 051 20 9 8703 

 

De Rogatis Margherita

Q-F and LMEC Programme Coordinator

margherita.derogati2@unibo.it   +39 051 20 9 8618 

 

Gardenghi Elena

STATS&MATHS Programme Coordinator

   +39 051 20 9 8142

 

Loiudice Marialuigia

Q-F and LMEC Programme Coordinator

marialuigia.loiudice@unibo.it

 

Notarnicola Isabella A.

CLEF Programme Coordinator

isabella.notarnicola@unibo.it   +39 051 20 9 8702 

 

Onofri Federica

GIOCA Programme Coordinator

federica.onofri@unibo.it  +39 051 20 9 8897

 

Riccardi Cristina

Clamda-IM Programme Coordinator

cristina.riccardi2@unibo.it  + 39 051 20 9 8023

 

Russo Sarah

HEM e EU-HEM Programme Coordinator

sarah.russo@unibo.it   +39 051 20 9 8870

 

Terracina Irene

International Exchange Office

  +39 051 20 9 8869