School's Chief Administrative Office – Forlì campus

The Office supports the Vice-Dean in his/her activities, manages the Forlì campus of the School of Economics, Management and Statistics, organizes and coordinates the teaching activities and supports the School Boards and Committees. The Forlì Chief Administrative Officer is responsible for the organization of services and offices, for the personnel management and for the management of general services for the Ccmpus. 

 

The Chief Administrative Officer for the Forlì campus is:

Grazia Ciuffoli, tel. 0543 374659
e-mail: grazia.ciuffoli@unibo.it

 

Staff

Daniela Crociani tel. 0543 374690
e-mail: daniela.crociani@unibo.it

 

Mara Donati tel. 0543 374671
e-mail: mara.donati@unibo.it


Esposito Laura tel. 0543 374627
e-mail: laura.esposito@unibo.it

 

Antonella Massa tel. 0543/374654
e-mail: antonella.massa@unibo.it

 

Francesca Ruffilli tel. 0543 374635
e-mail: francesca.ruffilli@unibo.it

 

Cristina Tassinari tel. 0543/374632
e-mail: cristina.tassinari3@unibo.it

 

Daniele Tabanelli tel. 0543 374611
e-mail: daniele.tabanelli@unibo.it