School's Chief Administrative Office – Rimini campus

The Office supports the Vice-Dean in his/her activities, manages the Rimini campus of the School of Economics, Management and Statistics, organizes and coordinates teaching activities and supports the School Boards and Committees. The Rimini Chief Administrative Officer is responsible for the organization of services and offices, for the personnel management and for the management of general services for the campus. 

 

The Chief Administrative Officer for the Rimini campus is:

Massimo Vetrò, tel. 0541 434 258
e-mail: massimo.vetro@unibo.it  


Staff

Fabio Graziani tel. 0541 434 222
e-mail: fabio.graziani@unibo.it

 

Valeria Macchini tel. 0541 434 337
e-mail: valeria.macchini@unibo.it

 

Angela Marchini tel. 0541 434 170
e-mail: angela.marchini@unibo.it

 

Sonia Roccati tel. 0541 434 213
e-mail: sonia.roccati@unibo.it

 

Claudia Spadaro tel. 0541 434 214
e-mail: claudia.spadaro2@unibo.it

 

Stefania Tornesello tel. 0541 434 212
e-mail: stefania.tornesello3@unibo.it